Term Dates

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2018 - 2019

 
 AUTUMN TERM 1
Staff Training Day
(school closed to pupils)
Monday 3rd + Tuesday 4th September 2018
School Opens to Pupils
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Last day of School
Thursday 18th October 2018
Staff Training Day
(school closed to pupils)
Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn half term holiday
Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
AUTUMN TERM 2
School Opens to Pupils
Monday 29th October 2018
Last day of Term
Thursday 20th December 2018
Staff Training Day
(school closed to pupils)
Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas holiday
Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
SPRING TERM 1
School Opens to Pupils
Monday 7th January 2019
Last day of School
Friday 15th February 2019
Spring half term holiday
Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
Staff Training Day
(school closed to pupils)
Monday 25th February 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SPRING TERM 2
School Opens to Pupils
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Last day of Term
Friday 5th April 2019
Easter holiday
Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
(including Bank Holidays Fri 19th Apr and Mon 22nd Apr 2019)
 
 
 
 
 
 
SUMMER TERM 1
School Opens to Pupils
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Bank Holiday (school closed)
Monday 6th May 2019
School Opens to Pupils
Tuesday 7th May 2019
Last day of School
Friday 24th May 2019
Summer half term holiday
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
(including Bank Holiday Mon 27th May 2019)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SUMMER TERM 2
School Opens to Pupils
Monday 3rd June 2019
Last day of Term
Tuesday 23rd July 2019