Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Staff only

Wednesday 1st September 2021 INSET (school closed to students)

Thursday 2nd September 2021 INSET (school closed to students)

Friday 3rd September 2021  INSET (school closed to students)

Term starts

Monday 6th September 2021 (students return to school)

Half term holiday

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Staff only

Monday 1st November 2021 INSET (school closed to students)

Staff only

Friday 26th  November 2021 INSET (school closed to students)

Term ends

Friday 17th December 2021

School holiday

Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term

Staff only

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - INSET (school closed to students)

Term starts

Wednesday 5th January 2022 (students return to school)

Half term holiday

Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

School holiday

Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term

Term starts

Tuesday 19th April 2022 INSET (school closed to students)

Term starts

Wednesday 20th April 2022 (students return to school)

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term holiday

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 (2nd and 3rd June - bank holidays)

Term ends

Friday 22nd July 2022

© Copyright 2018–2021 Piper Hill High School. All rights reserved.

School & College Websites by Schudio.com Schudio